Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Or Find Property by Name


Or Find Property by Name

Outdoor Activities

Jan
09
-
Mar
31

Razor Clam Digging

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024 - 
Sunday, Mar 31, 2024

5:00PM - 7:00PM

It's time for clam chowder, fried clams, and clam fritters! The Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife (WDFW) has approved the following...

Event Details
Mar
01
-
Apr
30

Spring Glass Float Find

Friday, Mar 01, 2024 - 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024

9:30AM - 9:30AM

The spring glass float find is back! A simple and safe seasonal tradition to explore the outdoors from March 1st through...

Event Details
Mar
16
-
Mar
16

Shamrock 5k Fun Run & Finisher’s Festival

Saturday, Mar 16, 2024 - 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2024

10:00AM - 4:00PM

Don your green and try to catch the Leprechaun at our Shamrock 5K Fun Run & Walk, sponsored by the...

Event Details
Mar
25
-
Apr
14

Seabrook’s SpringFest

Monday, Mar 25, 2024 - 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

2:00PM - 11:00PM

Seabrook is so excited for another year of SpringFest fun! This year's SpringFest kicks off on Monday, March 25th and...

Event Details
Jun
08
-
Aug
31

Summer Saturday Salutations In Seabrook

Saturday, Jun 08, 2024 - 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024

9:00AM - 10:00AM

Summer yoga in Seabrook’s beautiful park is back for 2024! Join us for a blissful morning of yoga with a...

Event Details
Oct
25
-
Oct
27

Seabrook Halloweekend

Friday, Oct 25, 2024 - 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2024

9:00AM - 8:00PM

Get into the Halloween spirit with our Fall festivities! Friendly people, safe streets, and a beach town designed for walkability make...

Event Details
Nov
29
-
Dec
21

Jolly Days

Friday, Nov 29, 2024 - 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2024

6:00PM - 4:00PM

Celebrate the most wonderful time of the year in Seabrook with a Winter Glass Float Find, Small Business Saturdays (find...

Event Details

Weekly Activities

  • Seabrook Town Tour
  • 01/09/2024 11:00am
    06/29/2024 12:00pm
  • Seabrook Saturday Markets
  • 06/22/2024 11:00am
    08/31/2024 4:00pm
  • Seabrook Sunset Concerts
  • 06/28/2024 5:30pm
    08/30/2024 7:30pm

    Event Categories