Pre-approved Architects

At Seabrook, we pride ourselves on our home designs and options available to those interested in a beach house. However, we understand that you may want to build a home designed by your favorite architect to best match your idea of a home at the beach.

Some of Seabrook's neighborhoods offer just the right type of custom lots that allow for such homes. Here's a list of architects and studios that our Architectural Review Committee has already approved for potential homes at Seabrook. We are always looking to expand this list and welcome more creative minds into shaping the look and feel of our beach town.

FirmContactCity & StateTelephoneWeb Address
Alvin Holm Architects Holms, Alvin Philadelphia, PA 215-963-0747 www.alvinholm.com
Allison Ramsey Architects, Inc. Ramsey, Allison Beaufort, SC 843-986-0559 www.allisonramseyarchitect.com
Andrews & Andrews Andrews, Jason Seattle, WA 425-444-2941 jason@andrewsandrews.com
AOME Architects Anderson, Mark Seattle, WA 206-622-3304 www.aomearchitects.com
Appleton & Associates Millais, DeAnne Santa Monica, CA 310-828-0430 www.appleton-architects.com
Baylis Architects Frye, Tom Bellevue, WA 425-454-0566 www.baylisarchitects.com
BC & J Brachvogel, Peter/ John Geurts Bainbridge Island, WA 206-780-9113 www.bcandj.com
Bergford & Associates, Inc. Bergford, Peter or Webster Olympia, WA 360-867-9777 www.scotthomes.com
Bjorn & Poulsen Residential Designer Peterson, Darrin Bainbridge Island, WA 206-605-2966 www.darrinpetersendesign.com
Bosworth Hoedemaker Hodemaker, Steve Seattle, WA 206-545-8434 www.bosworthhoedemaker.com
Clinkston Brunner Architects, PLLC Clinkston, David, AIA Seattle, WA 206-284-8055 www.clinkstonbrunner.com
Coates Design Kathleen Scharrer Bainbridge Island, WA 206-669-3398 www.coatesdesign.com
Conard Romano Architects Romano, Jim Seattle, WA 206-329-4227 www.conardromano.com
Cooper Johnson Smith Architects Cooper, Donald Tampa, FL 813-273-0034 www.cjsarch.com
Cutler Anderson Architects Cutler, James / Anderson, Bruce Bainbridge Island, WA 206-842-4710 www.cutler-anderson.com
David Coleman Architecture Coleman, David Seattle, WA 206-443-5626 www.davidcoleman.com
Dowd Architecture, Inc. Dowd, Mike Portland, OR 503-282-7704 www.dowdarchitecture.com
Duncan McRoberts Associates McRoberts, Duncan Kirkland, WA 425-889-6440 www.mcroberts-associates.com
Dungan Nequette Dunham, Jason Mountain Brook, AL 205-329-7015 www.dungan-nequette.com
El Baylis, Architect Baylis, El Friday Harbor, WA 360-378-8549 baylis@centurytel.net
Erik Fagerland & Associates, Inc. Fagerland, Erik Long Beach, WA 360-642-2389 www.longbeacharchitect.com
Finne Architects Finne, Nils Seattle, WA 206-467-2880 www.finne.com
Florida Haus Nunn, Ty / Troxel, Cheryl Seaside, FL 850-231-3100 nablotroxel@aol.com
Gary William Justiss, Designer Justiss, Gary William Chelsea, AL 205-678-2887 GWJustiss@aol.com
Gelotte-HOMMAS Gelotte, Curtis / Hommas, Scott Kirkland, WA 425-828-3081 www.gelottehommas.com
Geoffrey Mouen, Architect Mouen, Geoffrey Celebration, FL 321-939-0470 www.gmarchitects.com
Goforth Gill Architects Gill, Eric Vashon Island, WA 206-463-5222 www.goforthgill.com
Graham Eberle Norman Graham, Rod Portland, OR 503-243-7183 www.genarch.com
Green Gables Design and Restoration, Inc. Morton, Lindley / Oishi, Corrine Portland, OR 503-223-5109 www.ggables.com
Hill Architects Hill, Lloyd Salem, OR 503-540-4800 www.hillarchitects.com
Historical Concepts Clark, Kevin Atlanta, GA 678-325-6665 www.historicalconcepts.com
Jeffrey L. Miller, P.C. Miller, Jeffrey Portland, OR 503-222-2234 www.jlmarchitect.com
Joseph Greif Architects Greif, Joseph Seattle, WA 206-633-4293 www.josephgreifarchitects.com
Julia Starr Sanford Design Sanford, Julia Starr Amelia Island, FL 904-277-0850 jssdesign@att.net
Ken Tate Architect, P.A. Tate, Ken Madisonville, LA 985-845-8181 www.kentatearchitect.com
Krannitz Gehl Architects Krannitz, Bryan / Gehl, Barry Seattle, WA 206-547-8233 www.krannitzgehl.com
Laurence Qamar, Town Planner-Architect Qamar, Laurence Portland, OR 503-788-7632 www.laurenceqamar.com
Lew Oliver, Inc. / Whole Town Solutions Oliver, Lew / Oliver Anne Marie Roswell, GA 770-643-3938 www.wholetownsolutions.com
Manning Architecture & Planning Manning, Peter C. Bainbridge Island, WA 206-842-9022 www.manningarchitecture.com
McWhorter Architects, PA McWhorter, Carey Seagrove Beach, FL 850-231-1750 www.mcwhorterarchitects.com
Michael G. Imber, Architect Imber, Michael G., AIA San Antonio, TX 210-824-7703 www.michaelgimber.com
Moser Design Group Moser, Eric Beaufort, SC 843-379-5630 www.moserdesigngroup.com
Moule & Polyzoides Moule Elizabeth / Stefanos Polyzoides Pasedena, CA 626-844-2400 www.mparchitects.com
Nablo Troxel Troxel, Cheryl Seaside, FL 850-231-0265 n/a
Olson Kundig Architects Kundig, Tom Seattle, WA 206.624.5670 www.olsonkundigarchitects.com
Paul Moon Design Moon, Paul Seattle, WA 206-985-9420 www.paulmoondesign.com
Patrick Scott Mulberry, Architect Mulberry, Patrick Scott Cornwall, CT 860-672-0392 www.homestead.com/pmulberry
Peter Stoner Architects Stoner, Peter & Linda Seattle, WA 206-284-2205 www.stonerarch.com
Pursley Veltman Architecture, Inc. Pursley, Ken / Veltman, Ruard Charlotte, NC 704-333-5222 www.classicist.org
Ratcliffe Gagliano Architecture / Olive Arc Gagliano, Jeanne Gig Harbor, WA 253-858-7760 www.olivearc.com
Rob Harrison Architects, Incorporated Harrison, Rob, AIA Seattle, WA 206-956-0883 www.harrisonarchitects.com
Robert Orr & Associates Orr, Robert New Haven, CT 203-777-3387 www.robertorr.com
Ross Chapin Architects Chapin, Ross / Loudon, Debbie Langley, WA 360-221-2373 www.rosschapin.com
Scott Allen Architects Allen, Scott Bainbridge Island, WA 206-780-1122 www.scottallenarchitecture.com
Solomon Architecture and Urban Design Solomon, Dan San Francisco, CA 415-227-4081 www.solomonarchitecture.com
Stuart Silk Architects Silk, Stuart Seattle, WA 206-728-9500 www.stuartsilk.com
Tectics-Michael Mehaffy Mehaffy, Michael Lake Oswego, OR 503-756-1595 www.tectics.com
Tim Andersen, Architect Andersen, Tim Seattle, WA 206.524.8841 www.timandersenarchitect.com
The Rommel Partnership, LLP Rommel, Gary Portland, OR 503-227-5844 www.rommelarch.com
Vallaster & Corl Architects Corl, Mike Portland, OR 503-228-0311 www.vcarch.com